System operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 16 June 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 15 June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 14 June 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 13 June 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12 June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11 June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 10 June 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 9 June 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 8 June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 7 June 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 6 June 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5 June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4 June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 3 June 2019

No incidents reported