System operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 12 June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11 June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 10 June 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 9 June 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 8 June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 7 June 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 6 June 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5 June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4 June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 3 June 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 2 June 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 1 June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 31 May 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 30 May 2019

No incidents reported