System operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 26 June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 25 June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 24 June 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 23 June 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 22 June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 21 June 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 20 June 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 19 June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 18 June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 17 June 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 16 June 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 15 June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 14 June 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 13 June 2019

No incidents reported